Dear world,

Do you know that feeling? Where your heart jumps into your throat and you can feel each pump? Do you know the thud of your heart, the rhythem of each ba-dump-ba? Do you know the feeling of everything tingling through out your entire body. It’s the feeling where you understand something. Where something just finally clicks. For me this feeling brought about happiness which just exposed millions of more endorphins. Mmm. Sweet endorphins.

I realized today. I am a good person. It finally sunk in. I may not be skinny, but if I was skinny I would look like my roommate who I constantly worry what she eats. I am already a size four (if I want tight jeans) I have hazel eyes, they change colors with every shirt I change into. I am special. I am unique. I am caring. I am trying to change the world.

I have given massages to every boy I’ve ever dated. When they say “this hurts” I make it feel better, what ever it is. I am notorious for making breakfasts, lunches, or dinners when ever someone hasn’t ate. I will give you the shirt off my back if I wasn’t so uncomfortable in my bra. I would shave my head if you were worried you would look lame with your hair. I would rock the bad hair do with you. I would make soup for who ever is sick. I would hug you every time you were sad. I’m a damn good girlfriend. I’m a rare find. I’m the kind guys don’t want to let go of.

If you’ll take me for granted I know he wont. Enjoy.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Dear world,

  1. You ARE a good, awesome, cool, nice, sweet, amazing, incredible person, and don’t you let yourself forget it, dude!

Leave a Reply

