Today

I have to keep reminding myself…

I am beautiful. I am strong. I am surrounded by people that love me. I am worth something. I am confident. I am unique. I am amazing. I am doing great things in the world. I am making a difference. I am a part of something.

They don’t make this shit easy. I mean they take away your confidence, seperate you from your friends, make you question everything you once thought true. It’s difficult. Again. I’m still too tired to think about all this.

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts

One response to “Today

  1. True, it’s tiring, but DO keep reminding yourself of all those things, because they ARE true, ok? *hugs*

Leave a Reply

