I have this thing…

With cleaning rooms, or moving in, or moving furniture. I feel like you get a new start, a new look, and for once everything has it’s place. That’s why as stressed as I was to walk into a room just dropping all my boxes and bags from home, I was okay. I threw on some good music and played it loudly (unlike home) I thought quietly as the only people I talked to were my neighbors. I found homes for each peice of knick and knack and I set up the things I had to. I just wonder, why can’t everything in life be like cleaning your room?

Perhaps it is, maybe it’s staring at a daunting task that no one wants to do and many find over whelming. Maybe it’s the trial and error of what goes where and how things fit, maybe I am right, maybe life is like cleaning your room.

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts

One response to “I have this thing…

  1. “…maybe it’s staring at a daunting task that no one wants to do and many find over whelming.”

    This one makes more sense. 🙂

Leave a Reply

